homemade and cheaper beauty tips for women

Fashion and beauty go hand in hand,but many women worry so much which skin products to use,normally because most of the beauty products are way too expensive.Ever thought of turning any of your kitchen products into make up kit?Try and you will never regret,as the remaining unused product can definitely be eaten…no regrets,no waste materials.If you can afford ,this is easier and cheaper especially during this economic hardships but a woman got to be beautiful,no matter what,pamper yourself women!!I was trying out with some concealer to hide some acne spots some time ago and as a beginner I made a mistake and guess what?I got terrible wrinkles under my eyes like I was so aged.I tried out some eye remedy and am sure you know what am talking about,cucumber.What is the pronunciation really?ha ha to me it’s just that,cucumber…back to work.Slice this vegetable and put it on your eye and relax lying on your back for 20-30 minutes and request for no interruptions.What is the result afterwards?Refreshing,right?

Yummy avocados,I know most people don’t love eating them as they are fatty?Use them to make a face-mask then and see how marvellously they work .I pound my avocado with a spoon,use a blender if you want,then apply it as thick as it is.Let it sit for a while and wash it off,your face will feel so nice and refreshing.I encourage that during any beauty regimen please relax and be with yourself.Ever learnt of lemon and it’s medicinal value or drying agent hence a good remedy for people with acne prone face like mine especially during my periods.I directly squeeze the lemon juice in a cotton ball then gently massage on skin.Then afterwards,rinse off the lemon as leaving it for a while on the skin is so irritating sometimes.Tell me of a way that has worked for you and share it with others who got acne break outs.

I don’t stick to boring routines,I normally try “everything” natural and see the results,what works for me and what does not.Not all home goods will work,we all got different face types.You get results after trying.I am going to try a parsley toner and get to you with results and of home-made toothpaste,perfume or deodorant and most importantly a conditioner.I will keep you posted on this following topics,simple yet natural.

Am not at all disclaiming commercial beauty products,L’oreal,Iman ย and other beauty companies are in business because of women who have got money and have less time for doing make up themselves.I encourage for women to go natural,though.I also use water ,warm water or a little warmer,not so warm to burn me though,I take a face towel and wash my face with no soap,it works and rejuvenates me instantly.Warm water helps cleanse the skin or wash make up naturally.Then apply baby oil and you are good to sleep.That is if you don’t have fruits or vegetables or the designer make up kit.

Give me results…I have got so many links in today’s article to keep you informed and reading.Eat healthy and drink lots of water and always try to exercise,when I say exercise,I never mean that go to the gym,walk is always part of it.And what about this other link for home-made beauty products?Use what you have,of course and can afford.http://www.henryhappened.com/25-homemade-beauty-recipes.html.I love Henry happened articles and had to share,this site has got an extensive range of products for every woman and most are locally available and affordable.do read and apply and give back the results.

15 thoughts on “homemade and cheaper beauty tips for women

  1. Thank You revitol cellulite cream,for the wonderful comment there.I hope you keep reading and following.I will come up with a topic of your interest,let me research on it…but don’t leave.Thank You very much.

  2. Do you know of any posts with reference to this one?! I would personally love to explore a little more about this field!
    !!! ๐Ÿ™‚ My partner and I really like your main blog posts, however I really want a bit more help and advice for best acne treatments for adults antibiotics.
    Thanks!!!

    • I will find links that I believe will help you so much and tell me how and if they work,and some more personal ways I have tried and with time my acne has cleared.In the meantime i can advise you to use more natural products like lemon and face washing twice per day and applying a non oily face cream to deal with your acne.Please be careful when trying a commercial product you have never used before.Above all,eat well balanced diet and lots and lots of vegetables and drink lots of water,lots.Your diet plays a role in acne treatment and always exercise to get rid of excess fats in your body.Wash your face with warm water.I hope you start this as I research for you.Always remember that sometimes what works for me might not work for you that is why there has to be more methods to explore.I encourage going it natural for beginners.

  3. Are there some other information relevant to this one??? My partner and I would
    like to look for much more about this unique theme!

    ! ๐Ÿ˜‰ We like your main content, but I might need extra help
    and advice regarding nerium skin care log in. Thank you!
    !!

  4. Do you got any other kind of publications affiliated with this one?
    I would prefer to research more about this particular subject matter!
    ! ๐Ÿ˜‰ I truly really love your current posts,
    but I would like a whole lot more advice about health and wellness
    coach programs. Thanks a lot!!!

  5. Remarkable material and style of publishing.

    There’s no doubt that I’ll come back on this site down the road and find out what exactly else you’ve gotten available! ๐Ÿ˜‰ I am really going to find out if I truly are able to come up with nearly anything in respect to fitness watch review!!

  6. Impressive articles and type of article writing.
    There’s no doubt that I’ll come back here later on , to see what else you’ll have available ๐Ÿ™‚ !!! I’m just intending to view if I just
    are able to discover anything relevant to buy cambridge diet products!

    !

  7. Do you need some other posts associated with this one?
    My partner and I love to investigate more information on this particular topic!

    ! ๐Ÿ˜‰ I actually really like all your blog posts, however I would
    like additional information and facts regarding health and wellness video sites.
    Thanks for your insight!!!

  8. I’m no longer certain the place you’re getting your information, however
    great topic. I must spend some time learning more or figuring out more.
    Thanks for wonderful info I was looking for this info for my mission.

    • I get information from my experiences mostly and what I see people do or some advice or working with different types of women around the world. Thank you so much for contribution.

Leave a Reply

